Board Members

Sheriff Michelle LaJoye Young – President

Joe Gavan – Vice President

Susan Keener – Secretary

Dustin Hopkins – Treasurer

Chris Becker

Nikole Canute

Jeff Cousins

Michelle Davidson

Henry Emrich

Deandre’ Harris

Derek Hunderman

Noah Jankowski

David Kiddle

Geoff McDaniel

Michelle McKormick

Mike Ritsema

Jamie Sherrod

Elizabeth Snow

Hayley Van Heck

John Wheeler

Police Chief Eric Winstrom

Interested in serving on a board or committee? Fill out this form and we will reach out!

Connect with Us

Thank you for your interest in supporting Boys & Girls Clubs of Grand Rapids Youth Commonwealth. Please complete the information below and a member of our team will get back to you shortly!